Image credit -

What is Taxonomic Hierarchy?

What is Taxonomic Hierarchy?

By Jack Loren 

October 05, 2023

The classification of organisms has been done in an order and these orders will be in different ranks which is called taxonomic hierarchy. That is this post.

Domain → Kingdom → Phylum → Class → Order → Family → Genus → Species

Now we will talk about the Kingdom of the classification system, there are many types of Kingdoms.

So the name of the first kingdom is two kingdoms of the classification system.

The two kingdoms of classification system were given by the scientist Carl Linnaeus.

Who Gave the Two Kingdoms of Classification System?

There are two kingdoms of classification systems in the two kingdoms.

Which are the Two Kingdoms of the Classification Systems in the Kingdom?  2